Why Hong Kong

Hong Kong is one of the world's freest economies. World-class talents, first-rate infrastructure, robust legal system, low and simple tax regime - these are just a few of the many advantages that this unique city offers. For Mainland companies going global, and overseas enterprises entering the Mainland market, Hong Kong is your perfect gateway.

Hong Kong's appeals:

Doing Business in Hong Kong

Hong Kong welcomes investors and enterprises from all over the world to come here to do business. Get an overview of Hong Kong's tax system, employment, Mandatory Provident Fund scheme, market information and statistics as well as entry arrangement for investment in Hong Kong, etc at
http://www.gov.hk/en/nonresidents/investinghk/ to assist your business planning.

Setting Up Your Company

It is fast, easy and affordable to set up a business in Hong Kong. Here is the general procedure:

Investment Promotion Unit

Invest Hong Kong Service Centre

Investment Promotion Division

Should you have specific questions about investing in Hong Kong, please contact:

Investment Promotion Unit
Tel: (8620) 3891 1220
Fax: (8620) 3891 1221
Address: Flat 7101, 71/F, Citic Plaza 233, Tian He North Road, Guangzhou (Postal Code: 510613)

Invest Hong Kong

Established in July 2000, Invest Hong Kong is a department under the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and is responsible for promoting direct foreign investment in Hong Kong and supporting overseas and Mainland companies to set up or expand their businesses in Hong Kong. Invest Hong Kong provides free and customised services and practical support to help companies utilise the business advantages of Hong Kong and succeed in the vibrant economy. As of December 2013, Invest Hong Kong has completed over 3,090 investment projects creating more than 34,900 new jobs in the first year of operation or expansion and over HK$82 billion of investment. For more information, please visit http://www.investhk.gov.hk.

InvestHK Newsletters and publications

Capital Investment Entrant Scheme

The objective of the Capital Investment Entrant Scheme is to facilitate the entry for residence by capital investment entrants (the entrant), i.e. persons who bring capital to Hong Kong but would not be engaged in the running of any business here. The entrant is allowed to make his choice of investments amongst permissible assets without the need to establish or join in a business.

The Scheme is applicable to:


For detailed information, please refer to the following link of the Immigration Department of Hong Kong:
Capital Investment Entrant Scheme

Trade and Business Events in Hong Kong

Related Websites

香港的优势

香港是全球最自由的经济体系之一,集合各地的专才,配合世界级的基础设施、健全的法制、以及低税率等多方面优势,是内地企业迈向国际的最佳平台,也是海外公司发展内地市场的必然之选。香港的优势:

在香港营商

香港欢迎各地的投资者和企业家来这里营商和开展业务,这个网页罗列香港的税制、雇佣事宜、强积金计划、来港投资入境安排、市场数据等资料,助您进行业务策划:http://www.gov.hk/sc/nonresidents/investinghk/

在香港开办企业

在香港成立公司费用低、程序简便,以下是相关资讯:

驻粤办投资推广小组


如需谘询有关投资香港的具体问题,可致电:

香港特别行政区政府驻粤经济贸易办事处 投资推广小组
电话:(8620) 3891 1220
传真:(8620) 3891 1221
地址:广州市天河北路233号中信广场71楼7101室(邮编:510613)

投资推广署

成立于2000年7月的投资推广署是香港特别行政区政府属下部门,专责为香港促进外来直接投资。投资推广署全力支持海外及内地企业在香港开业或扩展业务,针对个别行业及企业所需,免费提供实用资讯及专业支援,协助外地企业充分利用本港的营商优势,在香港成功发展。截至二○一三年十二月,投资推广署成功完成超过3,090个投资项目,有关企业在开业或扩展的首年内,共为本地经济创造超过34,900个新职位,总投资额逾820亿港元。

如欲查询更多资料,欢迎浏览投资推广署网站:
http://www.investhk.gov.hk/zh-cn/index.html

投资推广署小册子、手把手助内地企业投资香港和期刊

资本投资者入境计划

资本投资者入境计划的目的,是让那些把资金带来香港,但不会在港参与经营任何业务的人士(即资本投资者(投资者))来港居留。投资者可从不同的获许投资资产类别中选择自己的投资项目,而无须开办或合办业务。

本计划适用于下列人士:


有关详情,可参阅以下的香港入境处网页:
资本投资者入境计划

香港最新经贸活动

相关网页