There are four divisions and three Liaison Units in GDETO. They are:

Structure of Beijing Office Director Mr Sidney CHAN Director, Guangxi Liaison Unit Mr Kelvin NG Deputy Director, Guangxi Liaison Unit Mr Desmond CHOW Manager, Guangxi Liaison Unit Mr Armstrong CAO Director, Fujian Liaison Unit Mr Arthur LAM Director, Shenzhen Liaison Unit Miss Vanessa TANG Deputy Director (2) Ms Helen YIP Deputy Director (1) Miss Renie LAI Deputy Director (3) Ms Anne PAK Deputy Director (4) Mr Andrew CHAN Deputy Director, Fujian Liaison Unit Miss Grace CHIU Manager, Fujian Liaison Unit Mr Ericson LAI Deputy Director, Shenzhen Liaison Unit Mr Roy NG Manager, Shenzhen Liaison Unit Ms Jean ZHU Investment Promotion Manager, Ms Peggy LEUNG Ms Sharon LAI Ms Mandy WONG Ms Clairre CHEN Principal Information Officer, Ms Helen WONG Executive Manager, Ms Zheng LIU Project Manager, Ms Barbara GONG Commercial Relations Manager, Mr Clarence CHING, Ms Annie DIAO, Ms Connie WANG Chief Immigration Officer, Mr Tyrone LEE Cultural Exchange Manager, Ms Vicki HUANG Public Relations Officer Ms Annie LIN Assistant Executive Manager, Ms Anna LI Assistant Executive Manager, Ms Jessie HUANG Assistant Commercial Relations Manager, Ms Fiona CHEN, Dolly TANG Immigration Officer, Mr SO Yiu-cho, Miss MOK Oi-yee

Original image